THE MOST COMPREHENSIVE revision programme to help you/your child elevate their mark for O Level English Literature.

The set plan is as follows –

  1. The Lumber Room (2 Session)
  2. The Nightingale and the Rose (2 Session)
  3. The Twilight of a Crane (2 Session)
  4. The Bear (2 Session)
  5. The Vendor or Sweets (4 Session)
  6. Poem 1 (Category – Society) (Half a Session)
  7. Poem 2 (Category – Society) (Half a Session)
  8. Poem 3 (Category – Conflict) (Half a Session)
  9. Poem 4 (Category – Conflict) (Half a Session)
  10. Poem 5 (Category – Life) (Half a Session)
  11. Poem 6 (Category – Life) (Half a Session)

Revision will be aligned with previous examination questions. Why? So that in the process of revision, the students will absorb the skills (organization, writing skills, vocabulary) and knowledge to write solid and impressive answers.

Two Birds (Revision and Answer Writing). One Stone.

The content (selection of short stories and poems) can be changed after discussion according to the need of the child.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s